Server Monitoring

Optical drive
  • Offsite Data Backup
  • Spyware & Drive Failures
  • Disasters and Negligence

Server Colocation & Offsite Backup

Rack servers
  • Backend Support
  • Turnkey Solutions
  • Guaranteed Uptime

Disaster Planning & Recovery

Toolbox cloud
  • Business Continuity Plan
  • IT Disaster Recovery Plan
  • Security Measures

IT Support Packages

Vault
  • Maintenance Packages
  • Cloud Application Hosting
  • Customized Packages; Onsite, Remote

About BMB Consulting, LLC.

Corporate Profile

Our primary goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Our objective is to accomplish yours. BMB Consulting LLC strives to make your operation more efficient, giving you the tools you need to perform at your best!

BMB Consulting LLC is a full service solution provider who gives the specialized attention you demand and deserve. BMB Consulting LLC’s reputation is built upon dedication and professionalism during the development, design and completion of your project. We hold each of our employees, outside consultants, and vendors to the highest level of professionalism. As a full service company we can assist you in every step of your project. We will work within your budget and provide expansion capabilities for the future. Our staff is qualified to streamline your company’s data flow by consolidating and sharing information. The result is the elimination of wasteful duplication of information. BMB Consulting LLC can help you expand and grow. Step by step, we can walk you through networking, custom applications, maintenance, support or training. Each of these steps is developed one layer at a time. We have associates in almost every type of business who can assist us with the subtle aspects of your business. All of your company’s sensitive information will be kept in the strictest of confidence. Our job is not complete until your staff feels comfortable using the applications we design for you.

Technology is paving the way to the future, so get on board. BMB Consulting LLC is building new solutions today for advancement tomorrow. Small companies now have the ability to access and share information the way only large companies used to. In order to maintain a competitive edge, technical advancement is vital to your organization.

Partners

Dell PartnerDirect RegisteredDatto Authorized Partner

 
631-864-1203
 
 

Principals

CEO Brian Busto
bbusto@bmbsolutions.com

Network Engineers

Jose J Contreras
jcontreras@bmbsolutions.com
Sean Corliss
scorliss@bmbsolutions.com
Mark Hengeveld
mhengeveld@bmbsolutions.com
Majdi S Razick
mrazick@bmbsolutions.com
Joseph A Schibani Jr.
jschibani@bmbsolutions.com
Bevin Shrestha
bshrestha@bmbsolutions.com
Angelo N Trapatsas
atrapatsas@bmbsolutions.com
Kenneth Pagliarulo
kpagliarulo@bmbsolutions.com
Justin Kern
jkern@bmbsolutions.com
Neal Clark
nclark@bmbsolutions.com

Office Managers

Danni Amodeo
danni@bmbsolutions.com
Timothy Conover
tconover@bmbsolutions.com

Sales & Office Support

Kelley Duffy
kduffy@bmbsolutions.com
Michael Flaherty
mflaherty@bmbsolutions.com